B2B Review LabSoftware research index

Home

HubSpot Service Hub Pricing 2026: Plans, Free Trial

Hub-based USD Service Hub costs and worked examples, with the separate EMEA flexible pricing schedule explained.

Verified

Under HubSpot's hub-based USD catalog, Service Hub Starter starts at $20 per Core Seat per month. Professional is $100 per Service Seat monthly, or $90 per seat/month with annual billing. Enterprise starts at $150 per Service Seat/month billed annually. The product catalog also requires $1,500 Professional or $3,500 Enterprise onboarding. Sources: catalog and annual pricing guide, researched October 18, 2026.

Five-agent example

Five Starter Core Seats cost $100 per month at that list rate. Five Professional Service Seats annually have a $450 monthly equivalent and $5,400 annual subscription; adding $1,500 required onboarding produces $6,900 for year one before usage and tax. Five Enterprise Service Seats represent $750 monthly or $9,000 annually; with onboarding, the equivalent first-year total is $12,500. These are calculations from published rates, not quotes. Starter does not provide the same help-desk and knowledge-base package.

Seats and credits cover different things

Core Seats and Service Seats are not interchangeable: full Professional/Enterprise service functionality requires Service Seats. View-only access is free. Hub-based Service Hub includes 500, 3,000, or 5,000 monthly credits by tier, without adding allowances across Hubs. Customer agent requires an eligible Professional/Enterprise subscription and consumes 50 credits per resolved text conversation. At $0.01 per extra credit, 1,000 additional resolutions require 50,000 credits, or $500, before any included balance. The rate sheet defines the meter.

Keep regional schedules separate

HubSpot also publishes a flexible seats-and-credits program for net-new EMEA customers. Its supplement lists GTM seats from €20 Starter, €100 Professional, and €175 Enterprise per month, with €50 Ops seats on the higher editions. It requires at least one GTM Seat and does not support mixed editions. It includes different credit allowances and meters workflow actions and non-1:1 email. Use the applicable supplement for that purchase rather than converting the USD example. The general pricing page also displayed a $7 Starter offer with unestablished eligibility and duration; the examples use catalog list rates. See the review for plan-specific support capabilities.

Plans and prices

Prices as of October 2026
PlanPriceBillingLimitsIncluded
Service Hub Starter$7 USD per seat per monthBilled annually—1 Core Seat; 500 credits per month; Email and in-app chat
Service Hub Starter$20 USD per seat per monthBilled monthly—1 Core Seat; 500 credits per month; Email and in-app chat
Service Hub Professional$100 USD per seat per monthNot stated—1 Service Seat; 3,000 credits per month; Email, in-app chat, and phone
Service Hub Enterprise$150 USD per seat per monthBilled annually—1 Service Seat; 5,000 credits per month; Email, in-app chat, and phone

Sources: Service Software Pricing | HubSpot · HubSpot Products & Services Catalog | Product Features

Cost for 5 agents

PlanPer monthPer yearNote
Service Hub Starter (Billed annually)$35 USD$420 USD—
Service Hub Starter (Billed monthly)$100 USD$1,200 USD—
Service Hub Professional (Not stated)$500 USD$6,000 USD—
Service Hub Enterprise (Billed annually)$750 USD$9,000 USD—

Pricing questions

How much does HubSpot Service Hub cost?

HubSpot Service Hub starts at Starting at $7 per seat per month, Starter, billed annually.

Does HubSpot Service Hub have a free plan?

HubSpot Service Hub has a free plan.

What is the cheapest listed HubSpot Service Hub plan?

Service Hub Starter starts at USD 7 per seat per month, billed annually.

How much does HubSpot Service Hub cost for 5 agents?

Service Hub Starter totals USD 35 per month equivalent and USD 420 per year.

What does HubSpot Service Hub's Service Hub Starter plan include?

Service Hub Starter includes 1 Core Seat, 500 credits per month, Email and in-app chat.