Home
Fieldmagic Pricing 2026: Plans, Licensing and Free Trial Compare Fieldmagic plans, billing units, included users, free access and extra costs, checked October 22, 2026.
Verified 22 October 2026
Choose Free for a team of up to five within 30 monthly jobs; price Professional as a five-user bundle plus extra users. The pricing page was checked October 22, 2026; amounts and currency follow its displayed market.
The returned pricing page is in AUD and excludes local taxes; other selectable currencies were not priced or converted in this check. [1]
Every listed plan and its price
Plan Price and unit Billing period Minimums and included limits Free AUD 0 per account per month; permanent free plan. [2] [3] No trial period applies to Free. [3] Up to five users; limited to 30 jobs per month. [2] [4] Professional AUD 349 per account per month, including five users; AUD 69 per additional user per month. [5] Monthly pricing; adding or removing users prorates billing. Annual/longer-term pricing requires sales. [6] [7] Five users are included in the base bundle; a smaller paid bundle and binding purchase minimum are unknown. [5] Enterprise Custom quote; numeric price and billing unit unknown. [8] Unknown — the Enterprise billing schedule is not stated. Unlimited users are advertised; minimum purchase unknown. [8]
Free trial, user rules and extras
Question Checked finding Paid-plan trial A 30-day free trial is advertised; no credit card required. The Professional card offers the 30-day trial; Enterprise trial eligibility is unknown. [9] [10] User definition Anyone logging in counts, including office staff, dispatchers, technicians and managers; client portal users and read-only observers do not. [11] Core features Free lists core asset inspections, offline iOS/Android mobile use, quoting, invoicing and Xero/MYOB/QuickBooks integrations. [12] Professional boundary Professional adds reporting dashboards and recurring service plans. [13] Enterprise boundary Enterprise lists custom integrations, a dedicated account manager, SSO, on-site training and onboarding. [14] Extra users Professional additional users cost AUD 69 per user per month, prorated when user numbers change. [5] [6] Annual discount Longer-term pricing is tailored by sales; numeric annual discount unknown. [7] Other add-ons, setup fees and minimum term Unknown — no separately priced module or binding contract minimum is confirmed on the opened page.
Continue with the Fieldmagic review and the field-service category .
Related pages: Fieldmagic alternatives · Fieldmagic Vs Servicem8 · Joblogic Vs Fieldmagic .
Opened primary sources and verbatim evidence
Excerpts reproduce text from the opened vendor page, with whitespace normalized. Each numbered fact link identifies its evidence below. All checks are dated 2026-10-22. Unknown means the opened evidence did not establish the fact; it does not mean the vendor lacks it.
Primary vendor evidence; retrieved_at UTC ID Exact opened URL and title retrieved_at Verbatim excerpt 1 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47ZPrices shown in Australian dollar (AUD), excluding local taxes.
2 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47ZFree For small teams getting started $0 / month AUD Up to 5 users forever
3 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47ZYes. The Free plan includes up to 5 users with access to core features - including quoting, invoicing and accounting integrations - for as long as you need. No credit card is required and no trial period applies.
4 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47ZLimited to 30 jobs per month
5 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47ZProfessional For growing service businesses $349 / month AUD Includes 5 users $69 per additional user / month
6 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47ZProfessional is $349 AUD per month and includes your first 5 users. Each additional user is $69 AUD per month. You can add or remove users at any time and billing adjusts prorata.
7 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47ZYes. We offer tailored pricing for longer-term agreements - contact sales and we'll put together an option that suits your team.
8 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47ZEnterprise For multi-site operations Custom Unlimited users Contact sales
9 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47Z30-day free trial No credit card required Free migration assistance
10 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47ZStart 30-day trial Everything in Free
11 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47ZAnyone who logs into Fieldmagic - office staff, dispatchers, technicians or managers. Client portal users and read-only observers do not count towards your user limit.
12 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47ZCore asset inspections Offline mobile app (iOS & Android) Basic scheduling Quoting & invoicing Accounting integrations (Xero, MYOB, QuickBooks)
13 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47ZEverything in Free Includes 5 users $69 per extra user / month Advanced reporting & dashboards Recurring service plans
14 https://fieldmagic.co/pricing Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic
2026-10-22T18:47:47ZEverything in Professional Unlimited users Custom integrations SLA & dedicated account manager Advanced security & SSO On-site training White-glove onboarding
Under 25 per month Cloudflare Access — $7 per user per month — Cloudflare Access Free, Pay-as-you-go and Contract pricing, annual billing, user limits and separately charged platform options checked 2026-10-22.ERPNext Manufacturing — $5 per site per month — ERPNext separates hosting and implementation costs; compare the hosting service with the manufacturing workflow.Firezone — $5 per static seat/month — Firezone Starter, Team, Business and Enterprise plans, both billing options, static and active seats and enterprise trial checked 2026-10-22.Jira Service Management — $21.50 per agent per month — Current Service Collection pricing for five agents, annual tiers, free customers, collaborators, peak-seat billing and usage-related costs.NetBird — €6 per user per month — NetBird cloud Free, Team, Business and Enterprise plans, active usage, machine charges and self-hosted pricing unknowns checked 2026-10-22.Odoo Manufacturing — €24.90 per user per month — Odoo Standard starts at €24.90 per user per month billed yearly; One App Free covers one app for unlimited users.Tailscale — $8 per user per month — Tailscale Personal, Standard, Premium and Enterprise plans, purchased-seat billing, trial rules and resource add-ons checked 2026-10-22.Tidio — $24.17 per month — Calculate four-agent Tidio costs at normal and triple usage, separating Growth human-conversation tiers from Lyro AI conversations and automatic upgrades.25–99 per month Housecall Pro — $59 per month, billed annually — Compare Housecall Pro plans, billing units, included users, free access and extra costs, checked October 22, 2026.Jobber — $29/month equivalent — Compare Jobber plans, billing units, included users, free access and extra costs, checked October 22, 2026.Joblogic — £49/user/month, billed annually — Compare Joblogic plans, billing units, included users, free access and extra costs, checked October 22, 2026.MRPeasy — $49 per user per month — MRPeasy charges per user per month; compare production-site requirements before selecting a plan.Re:amaze — $26.10 per team member per month — Four Re:amaze Basic users cost $116 monthly with unlimited human conversations. Add AI resolution overages separately for a normal and triple-volume month.SoftExpert QMS — $45 per user/month — Compare four English Quality calculator tiers with BRL SGQ packages, user limits and renewal terms.Tradify — $47 per user per month — Compare Tradify plans, billing units, included users, free access and extra costs, checked October 22, 2026.100 or more per month 1factory Quality Management System — $20 per QMS user per month — Check 1factory QMS, QC and supplier subscriptions, annual minimums, Enterprise options and unknown fees.Cin7 Core — USD 349 per month — Compare all three Cin7 Core plans, included users and order limits, free-trial evidence and add-on costs; billing cadence remains unknown.ClearFeed — $24 per agent per month — ClearFeed: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.Crisp — $45 per workspace per month — Compare Crisp’s monthly workspace prices, included agents, AI credits and the cost for a five-agent team.Deskpro — $39 per agent per month — Compare Deskpro Cloud seat minimums, branded help center limits and the five-agent cost case, with separately quoted Private deployment.Drag — $12 per user per month — Drag: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.eDesk — $39 per agent per month — eDesk: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.Fishbowl Inventory — $229 USD per month — See Essentials, Growth and Scale annual-billing bundles, unknown trial terms, add-ons and the separate Fishbowl Advanced platform boundary.Fluent Support — $90 per year — Compare Fluent Support’s annual site licenses, email piping allowances and a five-agent cost example.Freshdesk — $19 per agent per month — Freshdesk Growth starts at $19 per agent/month annually. See Pro and Enterprise seat costs, Omni differences and Freddy AI charges.Front — $25 per seat per month — Front Starter is $25 per seat monthly annually. See five-seat costs, the Professional upgrade and separate Copilot and Autopilot charges.Gmelius — $25 per user per month — Gmelius: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.GoodAccess — $7/user/month + $49/gateway/month — GoodAccess Essential, Premium and Enterprise prices, five-user and enterprise minimums, gateway charges and connector add-ons checked 2026-10-22.Gorgias — $10 per month — Gorgias Helpdesk starts at $10 monthly for 50 tickets and three seats. Model a five-agent team by workload, overages and separate AI interactions.Greenlight Guru eQMS — $12,000 per year — Greenlight Guru eQMS starts at $12,000 annually; check separate implementation and capability scope.Help Scout — $25 per user per month — Help Scout starts at $25 per user monthly on annual billing. Compare a five-agent team, routing tiers, SLA limits and AI Answers costs.HelpSpot — $899 per year — HelpSpot starts at $899 per year for three agents. Compare the five-agent annual tier, included features and the same price across hosting options.Hiver — $25 per user per month — Hiver lists a Free plan at $0; paid plans start at $25 per user per month with annual billing. Compare five-user Growth, Pro and Elite totals, SLA warnings and seat increments.Intercom — $29 per seat per month — Current Intercom plan rates, five-agent seat calculations, and the separate Fin and Copilot meters.Keeping — $14 per user per month — Keeping: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.LiveAgent — $15 per agent per month — LiveAgent: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.Missive — $14 per user per month — Missive starts at $14 per user monthly annually. Five Productive users cost $120 monthly equivalent for rules, tasks and email escalation.OpenMES — €500 per installation per month — OpenMES Enterprise is €500 net monthly or €5,000 net annually; each installation needs a separate subscription.OpenVPN Access Server — $7 per connection per month — OpenVPN Access Server plans, simultaneous-connection billing, the displayed Growth quote and trial terms checked 2026-10-22.Plain — $45 per user per month — Current Plain Foundation and Horizon prices, five and six paid-member examples, engineer viewer access, and workspace credit allowances.qcadoo MES — PLN 145 per license per month — qcadoo MES requires at least five licenses; compare BASIC and OPTIMAL with the prepayment period.respond.io — $79 per month — respond.io: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.Richpanel — $99 per seat per month — Model four Richpanel seats and triple-volume AI consumption using annual versus monthly commitments, token credits and the mandatory AI minimum.Salesforce Agentforce Service — $25 per user per month — Salesforce Agentforce Service: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.Sepasoft MES — $9,100 for a perpetual site license — Sepasoft prices MES modules separately; a module price does not describe the complete plant deployment.ServiceM8 — $0 per month, Free plan — Compare ServiceM8 plans, billing units, included users, free access and extra costs, checked October 22, 2026.Suptask — $15 per agent per month — Compare Suptask annual and monthly agent prices, plan limits, integration billing and a five-agent cost example.TeamSupport — $45 per month — TeamSupport: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.Trengo — €299 per month — Compare Trengo Boost and Pro prices, included users and conversations, add-on rates, and the cost for a five-agent team.Tulip — $100 per interface per month — Tulip Essentials is $100 per interface per month, billed annually, with a ten-interface minimum.Unleashed — $399/month — Compare Core and Pro monthly and annual prices, 100-order allowances, extra users, modules, onboarding and explicit unknown billing details.Zammad — €7 per agent per month — Compare Zammad hosted agent rates, plan limits, AI call charges and annual self-hosted support packages.Zendesk — $19 per agent per month — Zendesk starts at $19 per agent/month on annual billing. Compare five-agent Support and Suite costs, Copilot and automated resolution charges.Zoho Desk — $7 per user per month — Zoho Desk Express starts at $7 per user/month annually. See a five-user calculation, upgrade triggers and separate AI cost models.Quote-only or no published price Document360 Pricing 2026: Plans and 5-Agent Cost — Document360 publishes tailored pricing. Specify editors, reviewers, reader allowances, languages, mixed access, SSO and helpdesk handoff before comparing cost.Helpjuice Pricing 2026: Plans, Free Trial and 5-Agent Cost — Helpjuice: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.HubSpot Service Hub Pricing 2026: Plans, Free Trial — Current plan pricing and billing terms are not documented in the verified catalog; contact HubSpot for a quote.Katana Pricing 2026: Plans, Licensing — Katana references Core from $299/month on its Free Plan page and packages Advantage as a custom annual contract.Opcenter Execution Pricing 2026: Plans, Licensing and Free Trial — Scope the selected Opcenter Execution product and deployment before comparing a vendor proposal.Plex MES Pricing 2026: Plans, Licensing — Plex publishes an annual subscription fee but no price; pricing depends on selected plants, modules and deployment requirements.Pylon Pricing 2026: Plans, Free Trial and 5-Agent Cost — Published Pylon seat amounts, qualified five and six-seat calculations, account timeline add-on, and the contract terms still requiring a quote.ServiceNow Customer Service Management Pricing 2026: Plans — ServiceNow Customer Service Management pricing and free-plan availability are not documented in the verified catalog.Wati Pricing 2026: Plans, Free Trial and 5-Agent Cost — Compare Wati Growth, Pro and Business seat allowances, usage limits, message charges and the five-agent cost calculation.Plans and prices Prices as of October 2026 Plan Price Billing Limits Included Free A$0 AUD per account per month Not stated — — Professional A$349 AUD per account per month Billed monthly — — Enterprise Not published — — —
Sources: Pricing (AUD) - Fieldmagic