B2B Review LabSoftware research index

Home

Crisp Pricing 2026: Plans, Free Trial and 5-Agent Cost

Compare Crisp’s monthly workspace prices, included agents, AI credits and the cost for a five-agent team.

Verified

Crisp lists Free at $0, Mini at $45, Essentials at $95 and Plus at $295 per month, per workspace. The paid plan prices are monthly; yearly payment is available from the plan settings after subscription. Crisp bills by workspace, and the published price is not per agent.

Plans and included capacity

Free is $0 forever and includes two seats, 100 customer profiles and no AI credits. Mini is $45 per month per workspace with four seats, 5,000 customer profiles and $5 in AI credits, shown as around 90 automated conversations. Essentials is $95 with ten seats, 50,000 customer profiles and $25 in AI credits, shown as around 450 automated conversations. Plus is $295 with 20+ seats, 200,000 customer profiles and $75 in AI credits, shown as around 1,350 automated conversations.

The plan table lists an additional agent at $10 per month on Plus. Crisp also identifies optional paid features such as integrations, additional contacts and more than 20 agents. The pricing page says VAT is excluded from plan prices.

Five-agent cost example

A five-agent team fits within Essentials’ ten included seats for $95 per workspace per month. The example uses one workspace and excludes any optional paid feature, tax or discount. Mini includes four seats, so it does not cover five agents with its listed allowance.

Enterprise and yearly payment

Enterprise uses unique pricing and is offered with dedicated onboarding, personalized SLAs, enhanced rate limits, custom features and team training. Crisp says yearly payment can be enabled in the app after subscribing. Compare the included capacity and required features in Crisp alternatives and the EU-hosted help desk shortlist, then return to the customer support category.

Plans and prices

Prices as of October 2026
PlanPriceBillingLimitsIncluded
Mini$45 USD per workspace per monthNot stated—Shared email inbox; 4 seats included; Around 90 automated conversations
Essentials$95 USD per workspace per monthNot stated—Customer data management; 10 seats included; Omnichannel inbox
Plus$295 USD per workspace per monthNot stated—AI-First Support Suite; 20+ seats (and more); Ticketing system

Sources: Pricing and plans - Crisp best deals - Crisp

Cost for 5 agents

PlanPer monthPer yearNote
Mini (Not stated)$45 USD$540 USD—
Essentials (Not stated)$95 USD$1,140 USD—
Plus (Not stated)$295 USD$3,540 USD—

Pricing questions

How much does Crisp cost?

Crisp starts at $45 per workspace per month, Mini.

Does Crisp have a free plan?

Crisp has a free plan.

Is there a free trial for Crisp?

Crisp offers a 14-day free trial.

What is the cheapest listed Crisp plan?

Mini starts at USD 45 per month.

How much does Crisp cost for 5 agents?

Mini totals USD 45 per month equivalent and USD 540 per year.