Price ClearFeed as External Helpdesk for Slack Connect customer support. The edition guide distinguishes that offering from the internal Integrations Edition, so the two entry prices are not interchangeable.
Choose agent or usage billing
The Helpdesk pricing page offers agent-based and usage-based configurations. Professional adds SLA reports and advanced assignment. For usage billing, channel and request volume affect the charge; take the billable definition from the quoted package. External helpdesk with an external ticketing system uses usage-based pricing in the edition guide.
For an illustrative team with five regular responders, occasional engineers and 30 customer channels, request both applicable models using the same request volume. List the cost of the existing helpdesk separately when ClearFeed connects to it. That preserves a like-for-like comparison with native ClearFeed ticketing.
Include the actual AI allowance
Professional includes an AI allowance; Starter can use an optional AI pack. Credits and additional usage are separate from simply owning the inbox. Have the quote name included credits, overages, annual terms and the required SLA/portal scope before calculating a total. See the ClearFeed review for the workflow decision.
25–99 per month MRPeasy — $49 per user per month — MRPeasy Starter starts at $49 per user per month. The vendor lists Professional at $69, Enterprise at $99 and Unlimited at $149 per user per.Re:amaze — $26.10 per team member per month — Four Re:amaze Basic users cost $116 monthly with unlimited human conversations. Add AI resolution overages separately for a normal and triple-volume month.100 or more per month Crisp — $45 per workspace per month — Compare Crisp’s monthly workspace prices, included agents, AI credits and the cost for a five-agent team.Deskpro — $39 per agent per month — Compare Deskpro Cloud seat minimums, branded help center limits and the five-agent cost case, with separately quoted Private deployment.Drag — $12 per user per month — Drag: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.eDesk — $39 per agent per month — eDesk: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.Fluent Support — $90 per year — Compare Fluent Support’s annual site licenses, email piping allowances and a five-agent cost example.Freshdesk — $19 per agent per month — Freshdesk Growth starts at $19 per agent/month annually. See Pro and Enterprise seat costs, Omni differences and Freddy AI charges.Front — $25 per seat per month — Front Starter is $25 per seat monthly annually. See five-seat costs, the Professional upgrade and separate Copilot and Autopilot charges.Gmelius — $25 per user per month — Gmelius: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.Gorgias — $10 per month — Gorgias Helpdesk starts at $10 monthly for 50 tickets and three seats. Model a five-agent team by workload, overages and separate AI interactions.Help Scout — $25 per user per month — Help Scout starts at $25 per user monthly on annual billing. Compare a five-agent team, routing tiers, SLA limits and AI Answers costs.HelpSpot — $899 per year for 3 agents — HelpSpot starts at $899 per year for three agents. Compare the five-agent annual tier, included features and the same price across hosting options.Hiver — $25 per user per month — Hiver lists a Free plan at $0; paid plans start at $25 per user per month with annual billing. Compare five-user Growth, Pro and Elite totals, SLA warnings and seat increments.HubSpot Service Hub — $7 per seat per month — Hub-based USD Service Hub costs and worked examples, with the separate EMEA flexible pricing schedule explained.Intercom — $29 per seat per month — Current Intercom plan rates, five-agent seat calculations, and the separate Fin and Copilot meters.Katana — $299/month for Core — Katana’s current page lists a Free plan and a Core plan starting at $299 per month, with additional pricing driven by sales orders, locations.Keeping — $14 per user per month — Keeping: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.LiveAgent — $15 per agent per month — LiveAgent: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.Missive — $14 per user per month — Missive starts at $14 per user monthly annually. Five Productive users cost $120 monthly equivalent for rules, tasks and email escalation.OpenMES — €500 net per installation per month (or €5 — OpenMES Enterprise costs €500 net monthly or €5,000 net annually for one installation. The annual option is €1,000 below twelve monthly.Plain — $45 per user per month — Current Plain Foundation and Horizon prices, five and six paid-member examples, engineer viewer access, and workspace credit allowances.qcadoo MES — PLN 145 per license per month — The official Polish pricing table lists BASIC at PLN 145 per license per month with annual prepayment and a five-license minimum, or PLN 165.respond.io — $79 per month — respond.io: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.Richpanel — $99 per seat per month — Model four Richpanel seats and triple-volume AI consumption using annual versus monthly commitments, token credits and the mandatory AI minimum.Salesforce Agentforce Service — $25 per user per month — Salesforce Agentforce Service: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.Sepasoft MES — $9 — Sepasoft publishes perpetual site-license module prices rather than a single MES subscription. Examples on the opened page include SPC at.Suptask — $15 per agent per month — Compare Suptask annual and monthly agent prices, plan limits, integration billing and a five-agent cost example.TeamSupport — $45 per month — TeamSupport: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.Trengo — €299 per month — Compare Trengo Boost and Pro prices, included users and conversations, add-on rates, and the cost for a five-agent team.Tulip — $100 per interface per month — Essentials is $100 per interface per month and Professional is $250 per interface per month, billed annually, with a 10-interface minimum for.Zammad — €7 per agent per month — Compare Zammad hosted agent rates, plan limits, AI call charges and annual self-hosted support packages.Zendesk — $19 per agent per month — Zendesk starts at $19 per agent/month on annual billing. Compare five-agent Support and Suite costs, Copilot and automated resolution charges.Zoho Desk — $7 per user per month — Zoho Desk Express starts at $7 per user/month annually. See a five-user calculation, upgrade triggers and separate AI cost models.Quote-only or no published price Document360 Pricing 2026: Plans and 5-Agent Cost — Document360 publishes tailored pricing. Specify editors, reviewers, reader allowances, languages, mixed access, SSO and helpdesk handoff before comparing cost.Helpjuice Pricing 2026: Plans, Free Trial and 5-Agent Cost — Helpjuice: documented pricing and customer support buying decisions.Opcenter Execution Pricing 2026: Plans, Licensing and Free Trial — Public prices and named subscription plans are not shown on the opened Siemens product page. Siemens directs buyers to contact its team for.Plex MES Pricing 2026: Plans, Licensing — Plex publishes an annual subscription fee but no price; pricing depends on selected plants, modules and deployment requirements.Pylon Pricing 2026: Plans, Free Trial and 5-Agent Cost — Published Pylon seat amounts, qualified five and six-seat calculations, account timeline add-on, and the contract terms still requiring a quote.ServiceNow Customer Service Management Pricing 2026: Plans — Compare the CSM Advanced and Prime packages, the published custom-quote model and the five-agent buying case.Wati Pricing 2026: Plans, Free Trial and 5-Agent Cost — Compare Wati Growth, Pro and Business seat allowances, usage limits, message charges and the five-agent cost calculation.Plans and prices Prices as of October 2026 Plan Price Billing Limits Included Starter $24 USD per agent per month Not stated Minimum 1; Maximum 15 Tickets from Slack Channels; Email Tickets - Unlimited Custom Email Addresses; Web Chat Tickets Professional $49 USD per agent per month Not stated Minimum 1; Maximum 15 SLA Configuration & Reports; Advanced Assignment Rules; Customer/Employee Portal Custom / Enterprise Not published — — Volume Discount for Large Agent Count or AI Usage; SSO with SAML provider; Custom DPA & Security Review Starter (10 Channels, 100 Tickets) $40 USD per account per month Not stated — 10 Channels, 100 Tickets Professional (10 Channels, 100 Tickets) $80 USD per account per month Not stated — 10 Channels, 100 Tickets
Sources: ClearFeed Helpdesk Pricing
Cost for 5 agents Plan Per month Per year Note Starter (Not stated) $120 USD $1,440 USD — Professional (Not stated) $245 USD $2,940 USD — Starter (10 Channels, 100 Tickets) (Not stated) $40 USD $480 USD — Professional (10 Channels, 100 Tickets) (Not stated) $80 USD $960 USD —
Pricing questions How much does ClearFeed cost? ClearFeed starts at $24 per agent per month, Starter.
Is there a free trial for ClearFeed? ClearFeed offers a 14-day free trial.
What is the cheapest listed ClearFeed plan? Starter starts at USD 24 per agent per month.
How much does ClearFeed cost for 5 agents? Starter totals USD 120 per month equivalent and USD 1,440 per year.
What does ClearFeed's Starter plan include? Starter includes Tickets from Slack Channels, Email Tickets - Unlimited Custom Email Addresses, Web Chat Tickets.