B2B Review LabSoftware research index

Catalog › Product profile

Crisp logo

Crisp Review 2026: Pricing, Plans and Shared Inbox

Customer support platform with a shared inbox, chat widget, knowledge base, support CRM and customer messaging channels.

Verified

Facts at a glance

Starting price
$45 per workspace per month, Mini · as of October 2026
Free plan
Yes, permanent free plan
Free trial
Yes, 14 days
Official website
https://crisp.chat/en/
Last verified
2026-10-19

Plans and prices

Prices as of October 2026
PlanPriceBillingLimitsIncluded
Mini$45 USD per workspace per monthNot stated—Shared email inbox; 4 seats included; Around 90 automated conversations
Essentials$95 USD per workspace per monthNot stated—Customer data management; 10 seats included; Omnichannel inbox
Plus$295 USD per workspace per monthNot stated—AI-First Support Suite; 20+ seats (and more); Ticketing system

Sources: Pricing and plans - Crisp best deals - Crisp

Key capabilities

Best Customer Support Software with EU Data Hosting 2026

EU/EEA hosting locationHosted Crisp: vendor says all Crisp data is held on EU servers; messaging data is in the Netherlands and plugin data in Germany.
Covered support dataCrisp states all data is held on EU servers, with messaging data in the Netherlands and plugin data in Germany. Its relay servers store connection logs only.
Activation and migrationNot documented
Documented coverage boundariesCrisp says relay servers in the United States, United Kingdom and Singapore store connection logs (IP address, date, user-agent and source website); the page says they do not store other data.

Appears in these comparisons

Consider instead

  • HelpSpot — Shares 1 shortlists; ranked above Crisp on Best Customer Support Software with EU Data Hosting 2026
  • Deskpro — Shares 1 shortlists; ranked above Crisp on Best Customer Support Software with EU Data Hosting 2026
  • Zammad — Shares 1 shortlists; ranked above Crisp on Best Customer Support Software with EU Data Hosting 2026

Change log

  • 19 October 2026 — Checked 1 facts: Activation and migration
  • 18 October 2026 — Checked 7 facts including Starting price, Free plan, Free trial, Price published

Crisp describes an all-in-one customer support platform with an omnichannel shared inbox, chat widget, knowledge base and support CRM. The vendor says messaging data is stored in the Netherlands and plugin data in Germany; relay servers outside the EU retain connection logs only.

Visit product website