B2B Review LabSoftware research index

Catalog › Product profile

Payhawk logo

Payhawk Review 2026: Pricing, Plans and Spend Management

Payhawk fits finance teams connecting purchase requests, commitments and invoice matching; the GBP 149 Growth program excludes Procure-to-Pay and Budget Management is an add-on.

Verified

Facts at a glance

Starting price
Growth program: GBP 149 per month for 24 months; eligible UK/EEA single-entity businesses with fewer than 20 employees. Procure-to-Pay is excluded and requires a separate quote; Growth billing frequency is not stated. · as of October 2026
Free plan
Not documented
Free trial
Eligible Growth program customers may use an optional seven-day free trial. This does not establish a free trial for Procure-to-Pay.
Last verified
2026-10-22

Key capabilities

Best Procurement Software 2026

Purchase request intakePayhawk provides mobile-first purchase-request intake that gathers the information finance needs.
Purchase approval routingApproval paths are configurable by spend type, supplier, or budget.
Pre-commitment budget controlsRequests map to forecasts so approvers can review budget impact before signing off; Budget Management is an add-on.
Supplier onboarding and recordsNot documented
Requested and committed spend visibilityPayhawk keeps requests, approvals, commitments, and payments in one connected record.
Named accounting and ERP integrationsReviewed documents, accounting data and settled payments sync to named accounting systems including Dynamics, NetSuite, QuickBooks, Xero, DATEV and Exact Online. Advanced ERP integrations can be add-ons.

Appears in these comparisons

Consider instead

  • Procurer — Shares 2 shortlists; ranked above Payhawk on Best Procurement Software 2026
  • Weproc — Shares 2 shortlists; ranked above Payhawk on Best Procurement Software 2026
  • Fraxion — Shares 2 shortlists; ranked above Payhawk on Best Procurement Software 2026

Change log

  • 22 October 2026 — Checked 23 facts including Starting price, Free plan, Free trial, Price published

Payhawk fits finance teams connecting purchase requests, commitments and invoice matching; the GBP 149 Growth program excludes Procure-to-Pay and Budget Management is an add-on.

Request and approval workflow

Payhawk provides mobile-first purchase-request intake that gathers the information finance needs. Approval paths are configurable by spend type, supplier, or budget. Requests map to forecasts so approvers can review budget impact before signing off; Budget Management is an add-on. Payhawk keeps requests, approvals, commitments, and payments in one connected record.

Receiving and accounting handoff

Payhawk cross-references purchase orders, invoices and goods-receipt notes within AP. Payhawk automatically matches POs, invoices and receipt notes and flags quantity or price discrepancies. Payhawk invoice capture extracts invoice data, creates or matches expenses and flags duplicates. Reviewed documents, accounting data and settled payments sync to named accounting systems including Dynamics, NetSuite, QuickBooks, Xero, DATEV and Exact Online. Advanced ERP integrations can be add-ons.

Plan and operating boundaries

Growth program: GBP 149 per month for 24 months; eligible UK/EEA single-entity businesses with fewer than 20 employees. Procure-to-Pay is excluded and requires a separate quote; Growth billing frequency is not stated. Payhawk is deployed on public cloud infrastructure, with AWS infrastructure and GCP data-center hosting named in its security documentation. Eligible Growth program customers may use an optional seven-day free trial. This does not establish a free trial for Procure-to-Pay.

Payhawk publishes a Growth program amount, while the procurement-capable modular solution is quoted separately; Growth excludes Procure-to-Pay.

Compare the buying situations: Best Spend Management Software 2026.

Browse Procurement Software reviews and comparisons.

Vendor sources

Visit product website