Facts at a glance
- Starting price
- Essentials is listed at CAD 70 per user per month; billing commitment is not stated. · as of October 2026
- Free plan
- Not documented
- Free trial
- Gold-Vision offers a free trial; the checked page does not state its duration.
- Last verified
- 2026-10-24
Key capabilities
| Sales pipeline | Gold-Vision Professional includes opportunity and pipeline management. |
|---|
| Linked account and contact records | Not documented |
|---|
| Email and calendar synchronization | Not documented |
|---|
| Mobile offline record editing | Not documented |
|---|
Appears in these comparisons
Consider instead
- Salesforce Sales Cloud — Shares 1 shortlists; ranked above Gold-Vision CRM on Best CRM Software 2026
- HubSpot Sales Hub — Shares 1 shortlists; ranked above Gold-Vision CRM on Best CRM Software 2026
- Vtiger CRM — Shares 1 shortlists; ranked above Gold-Vision CRM on Best CRM Software 2026
Change log
- 24 October 2026 — Checked 18 facts including Starting price, Free plan, Free trial, Price published
Gold-Vision is a CRM platform for sales, customer support, projects, and marketing. Essentials is listed at CAD 70 per user per month; billing commitment is not stated.
Compare its workflow with the general CRM shortlist, then open the Gold-Vision CRM review for source pages and plan boundaries.
Visit product website