Facts at a glance
- Starting price
- Lite subscription: USD 199 billed yearly (vendor displays USD 16 per month). The location billing unit is not stated in the opened pricing text. · as of October 2026
- Free plan
- Not documented
- Free trial
- Not documented
- Last verified
- 2026-10-22
Key capabilities
| Local search and listings coverage | Paid listing management supports US, UK and Canadian locations; the pricing page lists 90+ directories. |
|---|
| Rank tracking coverage | Reports hyperlocal keyword rankings. |
|---|
| Named integrations | Social integration monitors Google Business Profile, Facebook, Instagram and TikTok presence and growth. |
|---|
Appears in these comparisons
Consider instead
- SOCi — Shares 1 shortlists; ranked above Moz Local on Best Local SEO Software for Multi-Location Businesses 2026
- BrightLocal — Shares 1 shortlists; ranked above Moz Local on Best Local SEO Software for Multi-Location Businesses 2026
- Yext — Shares 1 shortlists; ranked above Moz Local on Best Local SEO Software for Multi-Location Businesses 2026
Change log
- 22 October 2026 — Checked 15 facts including Starting price, Free plan, Free trial, Price published
Businesses maintaining listings in the US, UK and Canada get directory distribution and hyperlocal reporting; paid listing management is documented for those countries.
Paid listing management supports US, UK and Canadian locations; the pricing page lists 90+ directories.
Moz Local reports hyperlocal keyword rankings.
Moz Local builds custom reports or uses templates for client and stakeholder reporting.
Lite subscription: USD 199 billed yearly (vendor displays USD 16 per month). The location billing unit is not stated in the opened pricing text.
Compare the workflow with SEO Platform Software reviews and comparisons.
Visit product website